fbpx

Upcoming Events

  • 02
    Jul

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €3,297.00 excl.
  • 13
    Aug

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €3,297.00 excl.
  • 17
    Sep

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Part Time

    Dublin
    13 weeks, Tue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 17 Sep 19:00 - Tue 17 Sep 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 14
    Thu 19 Sep 19:00 - Thu 19 Sep 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 27
    Sat 21 Sep 10:00 - Sat 21 Sep 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 2
    Tue 24 Sep 19:00 - Tue 24 Sep 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 28
    Sat 28 Sep 10:00 - Sat 28 Sep 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 3
    Tue 01 Oct 19:00 - Tue 01 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 29
    Sat 05 Oct 10:00 - Sat 05 Oct 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 4
    Tue 08 Oct 19:00 - Tue 08 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 15
    Thu 10 Oct 19:00 - Thu 10 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 30
    Sat 12 Oct 10:00 - Sat 12 Oct 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 5
    Tue 15 Oct 19:00 - Tue 15 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 31
    Sat 19 Oct 10:00 - Sat 19 Oct 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 6
    Tue 22 Oct 19:00 - Tue 22 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 32
    Sat 26 Oct 10:00 - Sat 26 Oct 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 7
    Tue 29 Oct 19:00 - Tue 29 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 16
    Thu 31 Oct 19:00 - Thu 31 Oct 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 33
    Sat 02 Nov 10:00 - Sat 02 Nov 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 8
    Tue 05 Nov 19:00 - Tue 05 Nov 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 34
    Sat 09 Nov 10:00 - Sat 09 Nov 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 9
    Tue 12 Nov 19:00 - Tue 12 Nov 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 35
    Sat 16 Nov 10:00 - Sat 16 Nov 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 10
    Tue 19 Nov 19:00 - Tue 19 Nov 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 17
    Thu 21 Nov 19:00 - Thu 21 Nov 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 36
    Sat 23 Nov 10:00 - Sat 23 Nov 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 11
    Tue 26 Nov 19:00 - Tue 26 Nov 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 37
    Sat 30 Nov 10:00 - Sat 30 Nov 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 12
    Tue 03 Dec 19:00 - Tue 03 Dec 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 38
    Sat 07 Dec 10:00 - Sat 07 Dec 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 13
    Tue 10 Dec 19:00 - Tue 10 Dec 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 18
    Thu 12 Dec 19:00 - Thu 12 Dec 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 39
    Sat 14 Dec 10:00 - Sat 14 Dec 16:15
    Dublin
    • €3,297.00 excl.
  • 24
    Sep

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €3,297.00 excl.
  • 05
    Nov

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €3,297.00 excl.
Scroll to Top