Personal training course in
Dublin, Galway & Belfast

Personal coaching course

Looking for a Personal training course in Dublin, Galway or Belfast? Elite has several options for you to choose from.

Our personal trainer courses give you the opportunity to learn through a unique blend of theory-based learning and real-world experience. This ensures that you feel confident in your abilities and can kickstart your career on your own.

All our courses are accredited by the European Health & Fitness Association (EHFA) and the Register of Exercise Professionals (REPs) in Ireland.

Find out more about our personal trainer master classes today.

Fast-track Personal Trainer Plus (Full-time)

This fully accredited course provides you with an EQF Level 3 and 4 in personal training that’s recognised worldwide. As a fast-track course, it’s suitable for those who want to improve their skills or are struggling to take time from their everyday job to complete a course.

The course duration is 6 weeks and student intakes occur at varying times throughout the year – including January, April, May, and November. Alternatively, you can suggest another date and time if these don’t work for you.

Teaching takes place on-site so that our industry-leading professionals can provide bespoke guidance to enhance your skills. The Fast-track Personal Trainer Plus course takes a blended learning approach to optimise theory uptake and to allow you to apply it in a real-world setting.

The course involves a final assessment that’s necessary for completion. Some areas covered on the course include:

• Nutrition, health, and wellness
• Functional movement screening
• Anatomy, physiology, and functional kinesiology
• Principles of training
• Injury prevention

Interested in this course? For more information arrange a call with one of our team or download our prospectus.

Elite Coaching Certificate

You don’t need any existing qualifications to take this course, making it great for those who are new to the personal training profession.

Upon completion, the Elite Coaching Certificate provides you with an EQF Level 3 and 4 in personal coaching. The course duration is 12 weeks and student intakes occur in January, May, and again in September.

This course requires you to have over 70% attendance to take the final exam, which will take place in week 13 once you’ve learnt all the relevant material.

The course teaches you the fundamentals of coaching along with target-specific courses to enrich your understanding. Some of these include:

  • Self-myofascial release techniques
  • Health Nutrition & Performance Nutrition
  • Coaching skills and programming for goals
  • Postural analysis and correction
  • Resistance and flexibility training
  • Anatomy and physiology
  • Injury Prevention
  • 31
    Jan

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €2,997.00 incl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 01
    Feb

    Student 1-1 Mentorship

    7 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    This course is only for students that are registered for the Elite Coaching Cert
    1-1 Mentor for your Elite Coaching Cert Course
    • €997.00 incl.
  • 26
    Feb

    Business Accelerator Day

    Dublin
    1 Day
    Accelerate your business from €0-€50k in your first year of business
    Session information
    Sessions
    Q1
    Sat 26 Feb 10:00 - Sat 26 Feb 16:00
    Dublin
    Q2
    Sat 21 May 10:00 - Sat 21 May 16:00
    Dublin
    Q3
    Sat 06 Aug 10:00 - Sat 06 Aug 16:00
    Dublin
    Q4
    Sat 22 Oct 10:00 - Sat 22 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    • €10.00 incl.
  • 12
    Mar

    Fitness Business Mastermind

    Dublin
    1 Day
    Take your Fitness Business to the next level
    Session information
    Sessions
    Q1
    Sat 12 Mar 10:00 - Sat 12 Mar 16:00
    Dublin
    Q2
    Sat 04 Jun 10:00 - Sat 04 Jun 16:00
    Dublin
    Q3
    Sat 20 Aug 10:00 - Sat 20 Aug 16:00
    Dublin
    Q4
    Sat 05 Nov 10:00 - Sat 05 Nov 16:00
    Dublin
    • €497.00 incl.
  • 04
    Apr

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €2,997.00 incl.
  • 16
    May

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €2,997.00 incl.
  • 17
    May

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Part Time

    Dublin
    12 Weeks learning, exam in week 13
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 17 May 19:00 - Tue 17 May 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 2
    Thu 19 May 19:00 - Thu 19 May 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 25
    Sat 21 May 10:00 - Sat 21 May 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 3
    Tue 24 May 19:00 - Tue 24 May 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 4
    Thu 26 May 19:00 - Thu 26 May 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 26
    Sat 28 May 10:00 - Sat 28 May 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 5
    Tue 31 May 19:00 - Tue 31 May 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 6
    Thu 02 Jun 19:00 - Thu 02 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 27
    Sat 04 Jun 10:00 - Sat 04 Jun 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 7
    Tue 07 Jun 19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 8
    Thu 09 Jun 19:00 - Thu 09 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 28
    Sat 11 Jun 10:00 - Sat 11 Jun 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 9
    Tue 14 Jun 19:00 - Tue 14 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 10
    Thu 16 Jun 19:00 - Thu 16 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 29
    Sat 18 Jun 10:00 - Sat 18 Jun 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 11
    Tue 21 Jun 19:00 - Tue 21 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 12
    Thu 23 Jun 19:00 - Thu 23 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 30
    Sat 25 Jun 10:00 - Sat 25 Jun 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 13
    Tue 28 Jun 19:00 - Tue 28 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 14
    Thu 30 Jun 19:00 - Thu 30 Jun 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 31
    Sat 02 Jul 10:00 - Sat 02 Jul 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 15
    Tue 05 Jul 19:00 - Tue 05 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 16
    Thu 07 Jul 19:00 - Thu 07 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 32
    Sat 09 Jul 10:00 - Sat 09 Jul 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 17
    Tue 12 Jul 19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 18
    Thu 14 Jul 19:00 - Thu 14 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 33
    Sat 16 Jul 10:00 - Sat 16 Jul 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 19
    Tue 19 Jul 19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 20
    Thu 21 Jul 19:00 - Thu 21 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 34
    Sat 23 Jul 10:00 - Sat 23 Jul 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 21
    Tue 26 Jul 19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 22
    Thu 28 Jul 19:00 - Thu 28 Jul 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 35
    Sat 30 Jul 10:00 - Sat 30 Jul 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 23
    Tue 02 Aug 19:00 - Tue 02 Aug 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 24
    Thu 04 Aug 19:00 - Thu 04 Aug 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 36
    Sat 06 Aug 10:00 - Sat 06 Aug 16:15
    Dublin
    Session 37
    Sat 13 Aug 10:00 - Sat 13 Aug 16:15
    Dublin
    • €2,997.00 incl.
  • 04
    Jul

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €2,997.00 incl.
  • 08
    Aug

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Full Time

    6 weeks, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • €2,997.00 incl.
  • 13
    Sep

    Elite Coaching Certification Blended Learning - Part Time

    Dublin
    13 weeks, Sat 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 14
    Tue 13 Sep 19:00 - Tue 13 Sep 21:00
    Dublin
    Session 15
    Thu 15 Sep 19:00 - Thu 15 Sep 21:00
    Online
    Session 1
    Sat 17 Sep 10:00 - Sat 17 Sep 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 16
    Tue 20 Sep 19:00 - Tue 20 Sep 21:00
    Online
    Session 17
    Thu 22 Sep 19:00 - Thu 22 Sep 21:00
    Online
    Session 2
    Sat 24 Sep 10:00 - Sat 24 Sep 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 18
    Tue 27 Sep 19:00 - Tue 27 Sep 21:00
    Online
    Session 19
    Thu 29 Sep 19:00 - Thu 29 Sep 21:00
    Online
    Session 3
    Sat 01 Oct 10:00 - Sat 01 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 20
    Tue 04 Oct 19:00 - Tue 04 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 21
    Thu 06 Oct 19:00 - Thu 06 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 4
    Sat 08 Oct 10:00 - Sat 08 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 22
    Tue 11 Oct 19:00 - Tue 11 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 23
    Thu 13 Oct 19:00 - Thu 13 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 5
    Sat 15 Oct 10:00 - Sat 15 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 24
    Tue 18 Oct 19:00 - Tue 18 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 25
    Thu 20 Oct 19:00 - Thu 20 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 6
    Sat 22 Oct 10:00 - Sat 22 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 26
    Tue 25 Oct 19:00 - Tue 25 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 27
    Thu 27 Oct 19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 21:00
    Online
    Session 7
    Sat 29 Oct 10:00 - Sat 29 Oct 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 28
    Tue 01 Nov 19:00 - Tue 01 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 29
    Thu 03 Nov 19:00 - Thu 03 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 8
    Sat 05 Nov 10:00 - Sat 05 Nov 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 30
    Tue 08 Nov 19:00 - Tue 08 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 31
    Thu 10 Nov 19:00 - Thu 10 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 9
    Sat 12 Nov 10:00 - Sat 12 Nov 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 32
    Tue 15 Nov 19:00 - Tue 15 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 33
    Thu 17 Nov 19:00 - Thu 17 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 10
    Sat 19 Nov 10:00 - Sat 19 Nov 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 34
    Tue 22 Nov 19:00 - Tue 22 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 35
    Thu 24 Nov 19:00 - Thu 24 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 11
    Sat 26 Nov 10:00 - Sat 26 Nov 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 36
    Tue 29 Nov 19:00 - Tue 29 Nov 21:00
    Online
    Session 37
    Thu 01 Dec 19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 21:00
    Online
    Session 12
    Sat 03 Dec 10:00 - Sat 03 Dec 16:00
    Dublin
    Session 13
    Sat 10 Dec 10:00 - Sat 10 Dec 16:00
    Dublin
    • €2,997.00 incl.

DOWNLOAD YOUR ELITE PROSPECTUS

Schedule a call

Contact

IS ONE OF THESE 30 FITNESS CAREERS YOUR DREAM "JOB"?

30 Career paths: 30 Fitness Careers Explored in Depth so you can decide which suits you best

Straight Shooting: We go into the pro’s and Cons of each so you know what you’re in for 

Case Studies: Complete with Student Case studies so you see real-world results